Cando Staff Members

Contact any of our Cando staff members at:
Telephone: 1 780.990.0303 
Toll Free: 1 800.463.9300
Fax: 1 780.429.7487

 



 

 

 

 


Ray Wanuch, PAED

Executive Director
Read Bio
ray.wanuch@edo.ca


 

 

 

 

Svitlana Konoval
Manager, Administrative Services
Read Bio
svitlana.konoval@edo.ca

 

Danielle Photo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Danielle Lightning
Special Projects Coordinator
Read Bio
danielle.lightning@edo.ca

 

 

 

 


Jessica Sanderson
Finance Officer
Read Bio
jessica.sanderson@edo.ca

 
 PaulMacedo
  
Paul Macedo
Communications Officer
Read Bio
paul.macedo@edo.ca

 
MarissaLawrence
  
Marissa Lawrence
Senior Program Officer - CEDI - Western Region
Read Bio
marissa.lawrence@edo.ca
 
TanyaTourangeau
  
Tanya Tourangeau
Program Coordinator - CEDI - Western Region
Read Bio
tanya.tourangeau@edo.ca
 
Vanessa Tait
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Vanessa Tait
Certification Coordinator (WEST)
Read Bio
 
 Anita Boyle
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Anita Boyle
Certification Coordinator (EAST)
Read Bio
anita.boyle@edo.ca